680 W Main St (map it)
HOPE Ministry Center
PO Box 743
Wytheville, VA 24382

Toll Free: (877) 818-8680
Phone: (276) 228-6280
Fax: (276) 228-0508
Email: hope@wythehope.org
 
HOPE
HOPE Packs
 Building community sustainability and independence Support HOPE by shopping AmazonSmile

Home About Programs Resources Collaborations HOPE Ministry Center  Big Walker Charity Ride Donate Contact

Main Office
HOPE Ministry Center (corner of Main Street and Lee Highway)(map it)
680 W Main St
Wytheville, VA 24382
Toll Free: (877) 818-8680
Phone: (276) 228-6280
Fax: (276) 228-0508

Mailing Address
PO Box 743
Wytheville, VA 24382

Office Hours
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

Staff
Andy Kegley, Executive Director
(276) 228-6280, Ext. 211
akegley@wythehope.org

Jodie Huff, Deputy Director
(276) 228-6280, Ext. 214
jhuff@wythehope.org

Amanda Romans, Homeownership Director
(276) 228-6280, Ext. 216
aromans@wythehope.org

Beth Horton, Lead Housing Counselor
(276) 228-6280, Ext. 210
bhorton@wythehope.org

Juli Martin-Wymer, Case Manager
(276) 228-6280, Ext. 250
jmartin@wythehope.org

Gary Slemp, Housing Solutions Coordinator
Coordinated Community Response to Homelessness (CCRH)
(276) 228-6280, Ext. 253
intake@wythehope.org

Mike Pugh, HOPE Packs Program Coordinator
(276) 228-6280, Ext. 213
mpugh@wythehope.org

Hunter Fillers, Americorps VISTA

Zona Jones, Administrative Assistant
(276) 228-6280, Ext. 200
hope@wythehope.org

Dianna DeBord, Receptionist Trainee
Goodwill Senior Community Service Employment Program (SCSEP)
(276) 228-6280, Ext. 200
hope@wythehope.org

For general questions and information, email hope@wythehope.org.

Printable documents (pdf) on HOPE's website require the free software download Adobe Acrobat Reader.
Serving the counties of Wythe, Bland, Carroll, Grayson and Smyth and the city of Galax

United Way of Wythe County
Send email to hope@wythehope.org with questions or comments about this website.
Copyright © Helping Overcome Poverty's Existence, Inc.
Not affiliated with any entity utilizing the unincorporated name.
Last modified: 
5/12/17